Skip to main content

The Partnership Council members come from various backgrounds and support the Government to deliver its Welsh language strategy.

Members include:

  • Simon Brooks
  • Meleri Wyn Davies
  • Dyfed Edwards
  • Dafydd Hughes
  • Rhian Huws-Williams
  • Rhys Jones
  • Rosemary Jones
  • Rhodri Llwyd Morgan
  • Lowri Morgans
  • Angharad Mai Roberts
  • Enlli Thomas
  • Andrew White