Skip to main content

Core membership of the Trade Policy Advisory Group.

  1. Food and Drink Industry Board Wales – represented by Andy Richardson, Head of Corporate Affairs, Volac International Ltd
  2. Hybu Cig Cymru – Meat Promotion Wales – Kevin Roberts, Chair
  3. TUC Cymru – Shavannah Taj, General Secretary 
  4. FairTrade Wales – Aileen Burmeister, National Co-ordinator
  5. Welsh Automotive Forum – Tim Williams, Chief Executive Officer
  6. MediWales – Life Sciences Network for Wales – Debbie Laubach, Operations Manager
  7. Aerospace Wales – represented by Madeleine Pinder, Marketing and Communications Manager, Spectrum Technologies
  8. Make UK – Richard Rumbelow, Director of International Affairs and Export Services
  9. FinTech Wales – Gavin Powell, General Secretary, FinTech Wales
  10. IQE – Chris Meadows, Investor Relations Manager