Skip to main content

Apply for and manage rural payments, manage your business or customer information.

RPW Online will be unavailable due to essential maintenance on:

  • Tuesday 26 January from 16:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 23 February from 16:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 23 March from 16:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 27 April from 16:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 25 May from 16:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 22 June from 16:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 27 July 16:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 24 August from 16:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 28 September from 16:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 26 October from 16:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 23 November from 16:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 14 December from 16:00 to 20:00

We apologise for any inconvenience.

There is a planned maintenance exercise taking place on:

  • Saturday 23 January to Sunday 24 January,
  • Saturday 20 February to Sunday 21 February,
  • Saturday 20 March to Sunday 21 March,
  • Saturday 24 April to Sunday 25 April,
  • Saturday 22 May to Sunday 23 May,
  • Saturday 19 June to Sunday 20 June,
  • Saturday 24 July to Sunday 25 July,
  • Saturday 21 August to Sunday 22 August,
  • Saturday 25 September to Sunday 26 September,
  • Saturday 23 October to Sunday 24 October,
  • Saturday 20 November to Sunday 21 November,
  • Saturday 25 December to Sunday 26 December,

This may result in the online service being intermittent through the day. Our apologies for any inconvenience.

 

We will never call or email you to ask for financial information or to transfer money to another account. Report any suspicious transactions to your bank.

on RPW Online

Requirements for RPW Online
For the best user experience, you should use a computer, laptop or tablet with one of the following operating systems and internet browsers:
Farm businesses are reminded to always keep operating systems, browsers and applications up to date.

Operating Systems

  • Windows 10
  • Mac OS 10.13 - 10.15 (Only available on Apple products)
  • iOS 12 - 13
  • Android 8 - 10

Browsers

Applications
You will also need the latest version of Adobe Reader DC installed in order to view any PDF documents. Adobe Reader DC is also used when saving or printing an online map.
The latest version of Adobe Reader DC can be accessed from the Adobe website.