Skip to main content

Members include AMs, external partners and Welsh Government officials.

  • Jane Hutt AM, Deputy Minister and Chief Whip: Chair
  • Kirsty Williams AM, Minister for Education
  • Ken Skates AM, Minister for Economy and Transport
  • Professor Peter Halligan, Chief Scientific Adviser for Wales
  • Professor Julie Williams, Head of Dementia Research Institute, Cardiff University
  • Professor Karen Holford, Deputy Vice Chancellor, Cardiff University
  • Professor Hilary Lappin-Scott, Senior Pro-vice Chancellor, Swansea University
  • Anita Shaw, Director, STEMpowered Learning
  • Wendy Sadler, Director, Science Made Simple
  • Dr David Clubb, Afallan ltd
  • Jacqui Murray, Director of Faraday Battery Challenge, Innovate UK
  • Dr David Cunnah, Wales Officer, Institute of Physics
  • Nikki Giant, Girls Plan International
  • Cerys Furlong, CEO Chwarae Teg
  • Professor Diana Huffaker, Sêr Cymru Chair and Director of Compound Semi-Conductor
  • Relevant Welsh Government officials

Share this page