Skip to content

Sending a copy of the appeal form to the council

Related Links

There are 22 unitary authorities (county and county borough councils) that deliver a wide range of services.

You should send a copy of the appeal form and supporting documents to the local planning authority (LPA), either by post or e-mail.


LPA Email address for copies of appeals made online
Blaenau Gwent
Brecon Beacons National Park Authority
Bridgend County Borough Council
Caerphilly County Borough Council
Cardiff County Council
Carmarthenshire County Council,
Ceredigion County Council
City and County of Swansea
Conwy County Borough Council,
Denbighshire County Council,
Flintshire County Borough Council
Gwynedd County Council (All areas)
Isle of Anglesey County Council
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Monmouthshire County Council
Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council 
Newport County Borough Council
Pembrokeshire Coast National Park Authority 
Pembrokeshire County Council
Powys County Council
Rhondda Cynon Taff County Borough Council
Snowdonia National Park Authority
Torfaen County Borough Council
Vale of Glamorgan Council
Wrexham County Borough Council