Skip to content

Haven Waterway

Related Links

Tell us if you want any of the documents on this page in an alternative format.

This zone focuses on the energy and environment sector.

Haven Waterway Enterprise Zone Advisory Board


Stan McIlvenny OBE - Chair, Warrenpoint Harbour Authority


Margaret Llewellyn OBE - Consultant, Sea Port Development Ltd
Sharron Lusher - Principal/Chief Executive, Pembrokeshire College
Ted Sangster - Former CEO, Milford Haven Port Authority
Ed Tomp - Vice President/General Manager, Pembroke Refinery, Valero
Andrew Morgan - Station Manager, RWEnpower, Pembroke
Huw Thomas - Managing Director, Puffin Produce Ltd
Nick Revell - Managing Director, Ledwood Mechanical Engineering Ltd
Cllr Jamie Adams - Councillor, Pembrokeshire County Council

For more information about this zone visit: The Zones (external link).

Document Download