Skip to content


Related Links

Tell us if you want any of the documents on this page in an alternative format.

This zone focuses on the advanced manufacturing sector.

Deeside Enterprise Zone Advisory Board


David Jones OBE - Principal and Chief Executive, Coleg Cambria


Bill Duckworth - Site Manager, Tata Steel, Shotton
Martin Evans - Head of Manufacturing Engineering, Airbus UK
Colin Everett - Chief Executive, Flintshire County Council
Prof Helen James - Pro Vice Chancellor, Canterbury Christchurch University
Keith Jordan - Chair Multi Union Committee, Tata Steel
Sarah Overson - Senior Manager General Affairs, Toyota UK
Stephen Wade - Director, Legat Owen
Annesley Wright - Retired Company Director
Alwen Williams - Director Wales, BT
Richard Davies - Vice Chancellor, Swansea University.

For more information about this zone visit: The Zones (external link).

Document Download