Skip to content


Related Links

Tell us if you want any of the documents on this page in an alternative format.

This zone focuses on the energy sector.

Anglesey Enterprise Zone Advisory Board


Neil Rowlands Chief Executive, Tre-Ysgawen Hall Country House Hotel


Sioned Edwards - Director of Commercial Banking, NatWest
Greg Evans - Station Director, Wylfa Newydd
Prof Sian Hope OBE - Professor, Bangor University
Gerallt Llewellyn Jones - Managing Director, Menter Mon Ltd
John Idris Jones (Vice Chair) - Former Head of Socio Economic Development, Magnox Wales
Captain Wyn Parry - Ports Manager, Stena Line Irish Sea
Rachel Shorney - Community Engagement Manager for Wales, SP Energy Networks
Stephen Wade - Director, Legat Owen
Dylan Williams - Head of Economic and Community Regeneration, Isle of Anglesey Council
Dafydd Evans -  Chief Executive Officer, Grwp Llandrillo Menai.

For more information about this zone visit: The Zones (external link).

Document Download