Skip to main content

Essential maintenance

RPW Online will be unavailable due to essential maintenance on:

  • Tuesday 28 June from 08:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 26 July 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 23 August from 08:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 27 September from 08:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 25 October from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 22 November from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 13 December from 15:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday 24 January 2023 from 08:00 to 20:00

We apologise for any inconvenience.

Potential downtime for emergency releases

Currently, there are no planned emergency releases.

Planned maintenance exercises

There is a planned maintenance exercise taking place on:

  • Saturday 23 July to Sunday 24 July
  • Saturday 20 August to Sunday 21 August
  • Saturday 24 September to Sunday 25 September
  • Saturday 22 October to Sunday 23 October
  • Saturday 19 November to Sunday 20 November
  • Saturday 24 December to Sunday 25 December

This may result in the Online service being intermittent through the day. Our apologies for any inconvenience.