Skip to main content

Members of the Port Talbot Waterfront Enterprise Zone advisory board.

  The following individuals form the membership of the board:

  • Roger Maggs MBE, Founder, Celtic House Venture Partners (Chair)
  • Dave Gilbert OBE, Former Economic Director, Carmarthenshire County Council
  • Michael Smith, AgorIP, Swansea University
  • Prof. Robert Brown, Director CBM, Univeristy of Wales Trinity Saint David
  • Dr Phil Clements, Technical Director UK, Tata Steel