Skip to main content

Current members of the Partnership Council for Wales.

Welsh Government

  • Prof Mark Drakeford AM - First Minister of Wales
  • Rebecca Evans AM - Minister for Finance and Trefnydd
  • Vaughan Gething AM - Minister for Health and Social Services
  • Julie Morgan AM - Deputy Minister for Health and Social Services
  • Lesley Griffiths AM - Cabinet Minister for Environment, Energy and Rural Affairs
  • Ken Skates AM - Minister for Economy and Transport
  • Lee Waters AM - Deputy Minister for Economy and Transport
  • Julie James AM - Minister for Housing and Local Government
  • Hannah Blythyn AM - Deputy Minister for Housing and Local Government
  • Eluned Morgan AM - Minister for International Relations and Welsh Language
  • Dafydd ElisThomas AM - Deputy Minister for Culture, Sport and Tourism
  • Kirsty Williams AM - Minister for Education
  • Jane Hutt AM - Deputy Minister and Chief Whip
  • Jeremy Miles AM - Minister for Counsel General Designate and Brexit

Local authorities

  • Cllr Jane Mudd (Newport) 
  • Cllr Andrew Morgan (Rhondda Cynon Taf)
  • Cllr Huw Thomas (Cardiff) 
  • Cllr Rob Stewart (Swansea) 
  • Cllr Mair Stephens (Carmarthenshire)
  • Cllr Ellen ap Gwynn (Ceredigion)
  • Cllr Huw David (Bridgend)
  • Cllr Hugh Evans OBE (Denbighshire)
  • Cllr Sam Rowlands (Conwy)
  • Mr Alun Michael - Police and Crime Commissioner
  • Cllr Tudor Davies - Fire and Rescue Authorities 
  • Maria Battle - National Health Service Wales and Local Health Boards
  • Cllr Michael Cuddy - Community Councils 
  • Mr Owain Wyn - National Park Authorities 

Public service reform partners (Observers)

  • Adrian Crompton, Auditor General for Wales - Wales Audit Officer
  • Peter Davies, Chair - Wales Council for Voluntary Action
  • Chris Llewellyn, Chief Executive - Welsh Local Government Association
  • Shavanah Taj, General Secretary - Wales TUC
  • Lyn Cadwallader, Chief Executive - One Voice Wales