Skip to content

Overseas offices

The content of this page is not being updated. Get up to date information on Welsh Government offices at

We have 16 overseas offices.
They are responsible for trade and investment, government relations, tourism, culture and education. For information on our overseas presence, contact details and locations on Trade and Invest Wales (external link).