Skip to main content


  • Jeremy Miles AM (Chair)
  • Vaughan Gething AM
  • Jane Hutt AM (via teleconference)
  • Rebecca Evans AM (via teleconference)
  • Des Clifford – Director General, OFM
  • Piers Bisson – Director, European Transition
  • Simon Brindle – Director, Brexit Strategy
  • Liz Lalley – Deputy Director, Preparedness
  • Clare Jenkins – Special Adviser
  • Damian Roche – Cabinet, Plenary and Committee Secretariat (notes)
  • Lauren Stamp – Senior Private Secretary, CG&BM


  • Mark Drakeford AM
  • Lesley Griffiths AM
  • Kirsty Williams AM
  • Ken Skates AM
  • Eluned Morgan AM
  • Julie James AM

Update on developments at EU and UK level

1.1 The Counsel General and Brexit Minister opened the meeting by reflecting on the fact that the Sub-Committee needed to continue meeting during recess to consider the areas of greatest concern to the people of Wales.

1.2 The Sub-Committee noted the update.

Cabinet Secretariat
August 2019

Download this page as a PDF . File size 90 KB.

File size 90 KB. This file may not be fully accessible.