Skip to main content

Members of the Anglesey Enterprise Zone Advisory Board.

The following individuals form the membership of the board:

  • Neil Rowlands, Chief Executive, Tre-Ysgawen Hall Country House Hotel (Chair)
  • John Idris Jones (Vice Chair), Former Head of Socio Economic Development, Magnox Wales
  • Sioned Edwards, Director of Commercial Banking, NatWest
  • Prof Sian Hope OBE, Professor, Bangor University
  • Gerallt Llewellyn Jones, Managing Director, Menter Mon Ltd
  • Captain Wyn Parry, Ports Manager, Stena Line Irish Sea
  • Rachel Shorney, Community Engagement Manager for Wales, SP Energy Networks
  • Tom Creer, Associate Director, Legat Owen
  • Dylan Williams, Head of Economic and Community Regeneration, Isle of Anglesey Council
  • Cllr Carwyn Evans, Economic Development and Major Projects portfolio holder, Isle of Anglesey Council
  • Dafydd Evans, Chief Executive Officer, Grwp Llandrillo Menai