Skip to content

Overseas offices

Related Links

Tell us if you want any of the documents on this page in an alternative format.
We have 14 representations located in 7 countries; Belgium, China, India, Ireland, Japan, United Arab Emirates and the USA.

The offices are multi-functional. They are responsible for trade and investment, government relations, tourism, culture and education. The primary focus of the Brussels office is on EU matters.

See information on our overseas presence, contact details and locations on (external link).

Document Download